Humbert & Ellis Auctioneers
Auction Calendar
27 Auctions

Jewellery & Antiques
Thu 1st Mar 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Crime Related Ephemera
Thu 15th Mar 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Fountain Pens & Smoking Ephemera
Thu 15th Mar 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Jewellery & Antiques
Thu 5th Apr 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Vintage Toys, Dolls and Models
Thu 19th Apr 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Jewellery, Antiques & Furniture
Thu 3rd May 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

International Militaria
Thu 10th May 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Watches, Clocks & Timepieces
Thu 24th May 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Jewellery & Antiques
Thu 7th Jun 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Sporting & Country Pursuits
Thu 21st Jun 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Maps, Books & Rare Prints
Thu 21st Jun 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Jewellery & Antiques
Thu 5th Jul 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

International Militaria
Thu 12th Jul 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Stamps, Coins & Postcards
Thu 19th Jul 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Jewellery, Antiques & Furniture
Thu 2nd Aug 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

International Militaria
Thu 6th Sep 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Automobilia, Aeronautica & Garage Ephemera
Thu 13th Sep 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Crime Related Ephemera
Thu 13th Sep 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Jewellery & Antiques
Thu 4th Oct 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Vintage Toys, Dolls and Models
Thu 18th Oct 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Jewellery, Antiques & Furniture
Thu 1st Nov 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

International Militaria
Thu 8th Nov 2018

Currently Inviting Entries

Watches, Clocks & Timepieces
Thu 29th Nov 2018

Currently Inviting Entries